skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed Mar 4
W
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
FINAL
Wed Mar 11
L
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
FINAL
Sat Mar 14 -
Vallivue V (0-0)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
10:00 AM MDT
Wed Mar 18 -
Skyview V (0-0)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Wed Apr 1 -
Centennial V (1-1)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 3 -
Kuna V (0-1)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Wed Apr 8 -
@ Sun Valley (0-0)
Mountain Home West Elem - 415 W 2nd N, Mountain Home, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Fri Apr 10 -
Emmett V (0-1)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Sat Apr 11 -
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
10:00 AM MDT
Fri Apr 17 -
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Skyview V (0-0)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
10:00 AM MDT
Sat Apr 18 -
Ammon 1 (0-0)
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
2:00 PM MDT
Sat Apr 25 -
@ Richland
Tri Cities WA - South Ridge High School Kennewick WA
10:00 AM MDT
Sat May 2 -
@ Pocatello Blk (0-0)
OK ward Park - 1400 W Quinn Rd, Pocatello, ID
10:00 AM MDT
Sat May 2 -
Idaho Falls (0-0)
OK Ward Park - 1400 W Quinn Rd, Pocatello, ID
1:00 PM MDT
Wed May 6 -
Meridian HS - 1900 W Pine Ave, Meridian, ID
6:00 PM MDT